Help Centre

How do I log in to my Rental Inbox and see my booking?

On the website:

When it comes to planning your trip, we believe in making things easy. You can log in to your Rental Inbox by selecting the Profile icon in the top right corner. Enter your sign in details (email address/facebook account) to access your TripAdvisor account.

 

On the mobile app:

Go to Me in the bottom right corner of the app and select Log in or Rental Inbox from the list shown. Enter your sign in details (email address/facebook account) to access your TripAdvisor account.

 

Once you’ve logged in, you’ll be able to see all messages sent and received. Select the conversation to view the booking details and from here you’ll be able to:

  • View your booking information - you’ll be able to view the dates and check-in time of your stay, the amount you’ve paid, the remaining balance due and the due date for final payment (if applicable)
  • Contact the owner - you’ll see the owner’s contact details if you want to give them a call, or send them a message directly through your Rental Inbox
  • Pay for your trip - select Pay balance to make any remaining payments for your trip
  • Cancel your booking - follow the Cancel booking link or select Edit booking if you need to make changes to your trip such as dates or number of guests
Was this article helpful?