Help Centre

How do I block/unblock a member?

To block a member, simply go to the Messages section of your profile and click on a message sent from the member you wish to block. Click the Block Sender button.

You can view a list of members you've blocked and unblocked by going to the Messages section of your Profile, clicking Settings and selecting Blocked Senders.

To unblock a member, simply go to the Messages section of your Profile, click Settings and select Blocked Senders. Click unblock next to that member's screen name.

Was this article helpful?