Help Centre

How do I edit or delete items I saved?

Your saved places, forum posts, and other items will be placed into trips automatically based on cities or areas they are near. To delete an item or move it to a new trip, hover over the item's photo and click Edit.

To edit or delete a trip, select the trip you wish to change from the dropdown menu and click Edit trip details or Delete trip.

Was this article helpful?