Help Centre

How do I disconnect my TripAdvisor and Facebook accounts?

Once you sign into TripAdvisor with Facebook, your accounts are linked, even if you sign out of one of them and back in.

If you would like to permanently disconnect your TripAdvisor and Facebook accounts, go to your TripAdvisor profile's Facebook Settings page and click Disconnect.


Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk