Go to your rental inbox and open the payment receipt for the booking.
If you want to make a change to your booking, including editing dates or number of guests, you don’t have to cancel. Contact the owner with your request by sending them a message. They might be able to make the changes online.
Before canceling your booking, please read the Cancellation policy, which outlines the cancellation conditions. You will be shown the cancellation timeline for your booking and if you will be due a refund. By canceling, you agree to the conditions of the owner’s cancellation policy, you can view this in the booking receipt.
If you do decide to cancel, select Cancel booking and follow the instructions. Once your booking has been canceled you’ll receive a confirmation email.
If your holiday wasn’t booked through our website then you’ll need to contact the property owner/manager directly to cancel your booking.