Help Center

What happens if two people are trying to edit a traveler article at the same time?

If you click to edit a page that another member is editing, you will receive a message asking you to return later. You will be able to see the most current version of the page before you add your content. While you are editing a page, others won't be able to make their edits to the page, so try to save your work as soon as you're finished!


Was this article helpful?