We work hard to provide our members with great service, so please contact us if you have specific issues with our site, policies, or other members. We would be glad to work with you to improve your experience.
There are a few things to keep in mind when you close your account:
- We will remove your reviews and other content from our site. This process cannot be reversed.
- If you have more than 25 forum posts, they will remain on the site attributed to your display name. We do not remove forum posts in bulk, as this would disrupt the flow of conversation.
- If you manage a listing, you will lose access to the Management Center.
- If you have a Plus subscription, you will no longer have access to the exclusive Plus membership benefits, but all Plus bookings you have made will stay active.
If you still wish to close your account:
- Visit your Account Settings page.
- Click the blue Close Your Account link at the bottom of the page.