Help Center

How do I close my member account?

We work hard to provide all of our members with great service, so please contact us if you've had specific issues with our site, policies, or other members. We would be glad to work with you to improve your experience.

If you choose to delete your account, we will remove your reviews and other content from our site. This process cannot be reversed. If you have more than 25 forum posts, they will remain on the site attributed to your display name. We do not remove forum posts in bulk, as this would disrupt the flow of conversation.

If you still wish to close your account, you can do so by visiting your Account Settings page and clicking the blue ‘Close Your Account’ link at the bottom of the page.

Was this article helpful?