Help Center

How does my shared content appear on Facebook?

Facebook will display the content you share in your Timeline as well as other places within Facebook.

You're always in control of who sees your activity. The first time you sign in to TripAdvisor with Facebook, you will be prompted to choose who will be able to view your shared activity. The default setting is your Facebook friends, but you can change it any time through your Privacy Settings page on Facebook.

Was this article helpful?