Help Center

How do I disconnect my TripAdvisor and Google accounts?

Once you sign into TripAdvisor with Google+, your accounts are linked, even if you sign out of one of them and back in.

If you would like to permanently disconnect your TripAdvisor and Google+ accounts, go to the Connected Accounts page in your TripAdvisor profile and click Disconnect.

Was this article helpful?