Help Center

How does the invite friends feature work?

Using this feature, you can let others view, edit, and add comments to one of your Trips. If your Trip is private, those you invite using this feature can view it.

To invite a friend to collaborate on a Trip, navigate to the Trip you want to share and click on the plus sign icon next to your profile picture (desktop) or the “Invite Friends” link (mobile). You’ll get a special sharing link you can pass along to your friends.

Was this article helpful?