Súgó

How do I edit or delete items I've saved?

Your saved places, forum posts, and other items will be placed into trips automatically based on cities or areas they are near. To delete an item or move it to a new trip, hover over the item's photo and click Edit.

To edit or delete a trip, select the trip you wish to change from the dropdown menu and click Edit trip details or Delete trip.

Hasznos volt ez a cikk?