Yes! You can access bookings associated with your account in a couple of places:
- On Mobile, you'll find a section titled "Bookings" within the main menu.
- On the desktop, you can also access a section titled "Bookings" within your profile.
Please note: If you've cancelled a reservation with one of our booking partners, those changes may not appear on TripAdvisor. You can always confirm the cancellation by checking the confirmation on the booking partner's site, or contacting them directly for assistance.